Advisory Boards

Sasongko Pramono Hadi (Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia)
Sarjiya (Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia)
Hanung Adi Nugroho (Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia)
Lukito Edi Nugroho (Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia)

Technical Program Committee/Editorial Board

Kitsuchart Pasupa (King Mongkut`s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand)
Kuntpong Woraratpanya (King Mongkut`s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand)
Teerapong Leelanupab (King Mongkut`s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand)
Olarn Wongwirat (King Mongkut`s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand)
Tuchsanai Ploysuwan (King Mongkut`s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand)
Jerome Nsengiyaremye (Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA)
Firdous Ul Nazir (Imperial College, UK)
Muhammad Faris (Chalmers University of Technology, Swedia)
Guntur Dharma Putra (University of New South Wales, Australia)
Ridwan Wicaksono (Chiba University, Japan)
Reka Inovan (Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, Swiss)
Eka Firmansyah (Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia)
Adha Imam Cahyadi (Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia)
Sigit Basuki Wibowo (Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia)
D. Dony Ariananda (Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia)
Lesnanto Multa Putranto (Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia)
Roni Irnawan (Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia)
Ahmad Nasikun (Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia)
Azkario Rizki Pratama (Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia)
Ahmad Ataka (Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia)
Oyas Wahyunggoro (Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia)
Mokhammad Isnaeni B.S. (Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia)
Husni Rois Ali (Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia)
Dzuhri Radityo Utomo (Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia)
Anugerah Galang Persada (Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia)
Fransisco Danang Wijaya (Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia)
Mochammad Wahyudi (Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia)

Latest News

* ICITEE 2022 Schedule and List of Papers, More Information

* Authors are requested to provide a 15-minute video of recorded presentation. Presentation Guidelines

* Dear authors, we will send results notification of the paper review gradually. Thank you for your understanding

* Due to the large number of incoming papers, the notification has been delayed for a few days

* Leaflet ICITEE 2022

Important Dates

Submission Deadline
July 18, 2022
Notification of acceptance
August 12, 2022
Registration Deadline
September 20, 2022
Camera Ready
September 21, 2022 pukul 23:59 wib
Conference Date
Oktober 18-19, 2022

Organized by

Department of Electrical and Information Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Universitas Gadjah Mada (UGM)

Faculty of Information Technology, King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang (KMITL), Thailand.

IEEE Indonesia Section

Jurnal Nasional Teknik Elektro dan Teknologi Informasi

Keynote Speakers

Dr.Eng. Anto Satriyo Nugroho, B.Eng., M.Eng.

Head of Research Center for Artificial Intelligence and Cyber Security (PUSPIPTEK)
Badan Riset dan Inovasi Nasional (BRIN)

              Prof. Johan Debayle                 

Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Mines de Saint-Etienne, France

Dr. Bernardi Pranggono BEng, MDigComms, PhD, FHEA, MIEEE

Department of Engineering and Matematics Sheffield Hallam University, UK